

## Members of the CBE JU states' representatives group

Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Austria	René	Albert	Main	Austrian Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology
Austria	Theresa	van Hoesel	Alternate	Austrian Research Promotion Agency
Austria	Alexander	Pogány	Alternate	Austrian Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology
Austria	Teresa	Matousek	Main	Austrian Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology
Belgium	Dries	Maes	Main	Administration of the Flemish Region. Department of Work, Economy, Science, Innovation, and Social Economy
Belgium	Liselotte	De Vos	Alternate	Administration of the Flemish Region. Department of Work, Economy, Science, Innovation, and Social Economy
Bulgaria	Silviya	Stoyanova	Main	Ministry of Innovation and Growth
Bulgaria	Ekaterina	Buhleva	Alternate	Ministry of Innovation and Growth
Bulgaria	Anita	Stefanova	Alternate	Ministry of Innovation and Growth
Bulgaria	Vesela	Petrova	Alternate	The Bulgarian Small and Medium Enterprises Promotion Agency
Croatia	Daša	Berić	Main	Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Croatia	Anita	Slavica	Alternate	University of Zagreb
Cyprus	Charalambos	Papatryfonos	Main	Deputy Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digital Policy
Cyprus	Loizos	Solomou	Alternate	Permanent Representation of Cyprus to the EU
Czechia	David	Kubička	Main	University of Chemistry and Technology Prague
Denmark	Niels	Gøtke	Main	Danish Agency for Higher Education and Science
Denmark	Juul-Olsen	Lasse	Alternate	Ministry of Environment of Denmark
Estonia	Argo	Peepson	Main	Ministry of Rural Affairs
Estonia	Maarja	Soonberg-Kaine	Alternate	Estonian Research Council
Finland	Sari	Tasa	Main SRG Chair	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Industry
Finland	Elina	Nikkola	Alternate	Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
France	Pierre	Dussort	Main	MASA- Ministère de l'Agriculture et de la Souveraineté Alimentaire
France	Valérie	Dehaudt	Main	MESR - Ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Germany	Enrico	Barsch	Main	BMBF (Federal Ministry of Education and Research)
Germany	Max	Kroymann	Main	BMWK (Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action)
Germany	Alexandros	Theodoridis	Alternate	PT Jülich
Germany	Gerhard	Bleser	Alternate	BMWK (Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action)
Greece	Antonios	Gypakis	Main	General Secretariat for Research and Innovation
Hungary	Barna	Kovács	Main	Permanent Representation of Hungary to the EU
Ireland	Patrick	Barrett	Main	Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
Ireland	Majbritt	Bolton-Warberg	Alternate	Marine Institute
Italy	Fabio	Fava	Main SRG Vice Chair	University of Bologna
Italy	Paola	Branduardi	Alternate	University of Milano Bicocca
Latvia	Kaspars	Ivanovs	Main	Ministry of Education and Science
Lithuania	Anastasija	Novikova	Main	Vytautas Magnus University







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Lithuania	Lygita	Bonikatienė	Main	Ministry of the Economy and Innovation
Lithuania	Justina	Anglickytė	Alternate	Innovation Agency
Lithuania	Ugnė	Dirdaitė	Alternate	Research Council of Lithuania
Luxembourg	Nancy	Ramia	Main	Luxinnovation
Luxembourg	Stefano	Pozzi Mucelli	Alternate	Luxinnovation
Malta	Antonio	Macchia	Main	CEMalta
Netherlands	Willemien	Van Asselt	Main	Ministry of Economic Affairs & Climate Policy
Netherlands	Pauline	Buffing	Alternate	Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality Strategy, Knowledge and Innovation
Poland	Jacek	Sadura	Main	Ministry of Education and Science
Poland	Justyna	Cieślikowska	Alternate	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
Poland	Adrianna	Pawlik	Alternate	National Centre for Research and Development
Poland	Bożena	Podlaska	Alternate	National Centre for Research and Development







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Portugal	Maria João	Fernandes	Main	MCTES/ANI (Ministry of Science, Technology and higher education / National Innovation Agency)
Portugal	Bertíilia	Valadas	Alternate	MAAC/SGA (Ministry of Environment and Climate Change / General Secretary)
Portugal	Clara	Lopes	Alternate	MA/GPP (Ministry of Agriculture / Office of Planning, Policies and General Administration)
Portugal	José	Matos	Alternate	MA/INIAV (Ministry of Agriculture / National Institute of Agricultural and Veterinary Research)
Romania	Giorgiana- Raluca	Barbu	Main	Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding
Romania	Alice	Grigore	Main	National Authority for Research
Romania	Nastasia	Belc	Alternate	National Research and Development Institute for Food Bioresources
Slovakia	Rastislav	RAŠI	Main	National Forest Centre (NLC)
Slovakia	Francesco	VIZZARRI	Main	National Agricultural and Food Centre (NPPC)
Slovakia	Pavol	Povraz	Alternate	National Agricultural and Food Centre (NPPC)
Slovakia	Andreas	FABIAN	Alternate	Permanent Representation of the Slovak Republic to the EU
Slovenia	Nina	Vrabelj	Main	Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Spain	Marta	De Diego	Main	CDTI – Ministry of Science and Innovation.
Spain	Estrella	Fernández	Alternate	Agencia Estatal de Investigación (AEI)
Spain	Victoria	Montemayor	Alternate	Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas-CSIC.
Sweden	Michael	Novotny	Main	Statens energimyndighet
Sweden	Karoliina	Junka	Main	VINNOVA (Swedish Innovation Agency)
Iceland	Anna Kristín	Daníelsdóttir	Main	Matís Iceland
Iceland	Elisabet	Andresdottir	Alternate	Icelandic Centre for Research
Israel	Eleonor	Cohen	Main	IIA (Israeli Innovation Authority)- ISERD
Israel	Nati	Bloch Damti	Main	IIA (Israeli Innovation Authority)- ISERD
Israel	Reut	Cohen	Alternate	IIA (Israeli Innovation Authority)- ISERD
Israel	Ahalela	Talmor	Alternate	IIA (Israeli Innovation Authority)- ISERD
Norway	Inderjit Singh	Marjara	Main	Research Council of Norway







Country	Name	Last name	Main/Alternate	Organisation name
Türkiye	Ayşe Çınar	Öner	Main	TÜBİTAK
Türkiye	Muammer Merve	Polat	Alternate	TÜBİTAK
United Kingdom	Paul	Bello	Main	Industrial Biotechnology, Innovate UK



